What college has the most volleyball championships?

Schools with national championships

Team Number Year won
Stanford 9 1992, 1994, 1996, 1997, 2001, 2004, 2016, 2018, 2019
Penn State 7 1999, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2013, 2014
Nebraska 5 1995, 2000, 2006, 2015, 2017
UCLA 4 1984, 1990, 1991, 2011

What are the levels at AAU volleyball nationals?

The Open division is the highest level of competition, the Premier division is the next level of competition, the Club division is the middle level of competition, the Aspire division is the lower level of competition, the Spirit division is the next level of competition, and the Classic division is the lowest level of …

Who won the college volleyball national championship?

Wisconsin won the 2021 NCAA volleyball championship on Saturday, marking the second time this calendar year the sport crowned a new champion. Kentucky claimed the national title in April when the fall 2020 season was pushed to the spring of 2021 amid the COVID-19 pandemic.

Which college has won the most national championships in men’s volleyball?

It had been the only NCAA championship in the sport from 1970 until 2012, when the NCAA launched a Division III championship….NCAA Men’s Volleyball Tournament.

Sport College indoor volleyball
No. of teams 7
Country United States
Most recent champion(s) Hawaii
Most titles UCLA (19)

Who won AAU Nationals?

Simone Biles and Caeleb Dressel Crowned 91st AAU James E. Sullivan Award Co-Winners Presented by Eastbay. Biles and Dressel become third ever co-winners of the top amateur athlete award presented during the NBA Orlando Magic game.

Who won volleyball National Championship 2021?

Who won volleyball National Championship 2020?

DI Women’s VolleyballChampionship History

Year Champion (Record) Runner-Up
2020 Kentucky (24-1) Texas
2019 Stanford (30-4) Wisconsin
2018 Stanford (34-1) Nebraska
2017 Nebraska (32-4) Florida

Who won the 2021 NCAA Men’s Division I volleyball national championship?

Hawaii sweeps Long Beach State to win national championship The NC men’s volleyball national championship is staying in Hawaii. The Rainbow Warriors swept Long Beach State Saturday evening to win their second straight national championship. Hawaii took the first set by a score of 25-22.