What happens in book 10 Wings of Fire?

Qibli knows Darkstalker must be stopped. And he knows he could stop him — if he had magic. With even a sliver of the ancient dragon’s all-powerful scroll, Qibli could rewrite history the right way: end war forever; make every dragon happy; perhaps even cast a very small spell so that everyone would like him…

Who is the main character of Wings of Fire book 10?

Darkness of Dragons is the tenth book in the New York Times bestselling series Wings of Fire and the fifth book in the second arc. The main protagonist is Qibli. The book was officially released on July 25, 2017. Darkness of Dragons follows Talons of Power, and precedes The Lost Continent.

How long is Wings of Fire book 10?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780545685481
Pages: 432
Sales rank: 5,197
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.40(h) x 1.20(d)
Lexile: 740L (what’s this?)

What is Wings of Fire book 10 called?

Darkness of Dragons
Darkness of Dragons (Wings of Fire, Book 10) (10) Hardcover – Illustrated, July 25, 2017.

Who is the main character in Wings of Fire book 11?

The Lost Continent is the eleventh book in the New York Times bestselling series Wings of Fire and the first book in the third arc. The main protagonist is Blue. It was officially released on June 26, 2018. The Lost Continent follows Darkness of Dragons and precedes The Hive Queen.

Is Wof book 15 the last book?

Overview. It’s hard to believe the Wings of Fire series is already in its 15th volume, but the final book in the Lost Continent Prophecy series arc is worth the wait. Young readers will race through the pages as they follow Luna and her team of dragons in an epic adventure to save the Pantala once and for all.

Do all Leafwings have Leafspeak?

Leafspeak is genetic, like animus magic. A LeafWing can have leafspeak by hatching from at least one leafspeak parent, and if both parents have the power, the dragonet’s leafspeak becomes stronger and more powerful. The ability of Leafspeak is that the LeafWing with the power can communicate with plants.