What is Dasa Bukthi?

The Dasa Bhukti period for the 9 planets is generated in each one’s horoscope based on their position. This paper explains the Dasa Bhukti periods of the 9 planets. It is calculated based on the position of the Moon in human horoscope.

How do I find my Dasa horoscope?

Results obtained through Vimshottari Dasha The favourable and unfavourable dasha can be determined through the Lagna sign. There may be the possibility, one planet is benefic for one lagna, whereas the same planet is malefic for other lagnas. Hence, the result may vary from Lagna to Lagna.

How do you calculate Dasa and Antardasa?

Calculation of Dasha and Antardasha For finding out the time period of the antardasha of a planet, in the dasha of the same, or another planet multiply the years of dasha of the former planet with the years of dasha years of the latter planet. Divide the product by the total years of dasha of all the planets i.e 120.

Is Guru dasha good?

The Jupiter Mahadasha (Guru Mahadasha) runs for a long 16 year and provides good luck and wisdom in your life. There are high chances that during this Mahadasha you will experience a very easy going and smooth life with the least amount of obstacles.

What is major dasha?

“Dasha” is the major period of a planet. It is called the “Poorna Dasha” if the planet is the most powerful or is in its sign of exaltation, which dasha gives health and wealth; the dasha of a powerless planet is called the “Rikta dasha”, “Rikta” means poor or devoid of any power.

Which Dasa is good for marriage?

Role of Dasha in marriage The Dasha of the second house always results in a marriage. Venus is considered the Karak of marriage. Therefore, the Dasha of Venus also favours marriage. Rahu is also known as Byahu.

Which house gets activated during Mahadasha?

Jupiter Mahadasha will activate all those houses where Jupiter aspects. So from 6th house, Jupiter aspects 10th house (work environment), 12th house (Spirituality) and 2nd house (Wealth and Family). So, along with Jupiter Mahadasha, these 3 houses will also be activated.

Which house is for married life?

Here the 1st house is self, the 5th house denotes love, the 7th house represents life partner, the 9th house depicts luck emanating from married life and the 11th house signifies the fulfillment of wishes.