What is the true timeline of FNAF?

The series namesake, Five Nights at Freddy’s, has no confirmed date in the timeline, but fans widely agree that it likely takes place in 1993. Players find themselves in the shoes of Mike Schmidt, yet another nighttime security guard for Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza.

What is the FNAF timeline in order?

All FNAF Games Release Order Five Nights at Freddy’s (2014) Five Nights at Freddy’s 2 (2014) Five Nights at Freddy’s 3 (2015) Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 (2015)

What is the FNAF storyline?

As an anonymous night guard, you must survive five nights as you are hunted by five animatronics hell-bent on killing you. You are the night guard at Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza, a Chuck-E-Cheese styled family restaurant. As the night progresses you are stalked by five animatronic characters looking to kill you.

What is the longest FNAF game?

It is typically between six to nine minutes in real-time. The oldest games had the longest night length….How long is each night in Five Nights at Freddy’s?

The Game Hour Length Night Length
Five Nights at Freddy’s 90 seconds 9 minutes
Five Nights at Freddy’s 2 70 seconds 7 minutes

What is the chronological order of FNaF?

– FNaF 4 – Sister Location – FNaF 2 – FNaF 1 – FNaF 3 – Pizzeria Simulator – Ultimate Custom Night

What is the story behind FNaF?

Untitled FNAF 8 Game which will take place in a mall and focus on “glam-rock” animatronics – to be released in 2020

  • Untitled FNAF 9 Game announced during the release of the non-VR version of Five Nights at Freddy’s: Help Wanted – TBA
  • Five Nights at Freddy’s: Into Madness,a spin-off game similar to FNaF World – TBA
  • Is FNaF based off a true story?

    Yes, It is. If you didn’t know the FNAF story is based of of a true story, It is actually based off of a CHUCK E CHEESE story!

    Which FNaF is the best?

    Fnaf Books. Showing 1-50 of 113. The Silver Eyes (Five Nights at Freddy’s, #1) by. Scott Cawthon. (shelved 215 times as fnaf) avg rating 4.19 — 12,194 ratings — published 2016. Want to Read.