Where is the venkatadri Express now?

A: 12798 CHITTOOR – KACHEGUDA Venkatadri SF Exp is Crossed PUTALAPATTU~ at 17:51(Delay 7m). It is expected to reach Kacheguda by 06:20.

How many coaches are there in venkatadri Express?

Number of coaches available in 12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) are 25.

At what time venkatadri Express running status?

12797 Venkatadri Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Halt Time
RENIGUNTA JN (RU) 06:41 2 mins
TIRUPATI MAIN (TPTY) 07:05 5 mins
PAKALA JN (PAK) 07:49 1 min
CHITTOOR (CTO) 08:55 End

Is Rayalaseema Express running today?

The departure time for 12793 Rayalaseema Exp from Tirupati is 17:30. The arrival time to Nizamabad Jn is 09:25….12793 Rayalaseema Exp Running Status.

Station Vikarabad Jn 659 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 04:03 04:03
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 04:05 04:05
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 2min

Where is SE1 coach in train?

SE1 denotes sleeper extra coach 1 attached on a particular day mostly to clear rush of passengers. It may be mostly attached in rear behind all reserved coaches.

Is Rayalaseema train Cancelled today?

Rayalaseema Express departs from Nizamabad at 14:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.

Is pantry available in Rayalaseema Express?

Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in Rayalaseema Express , 12794.

What is SE1 compartment in train?

SE1 = Sleeper Class first Extra Coach. SE1 Coach is an Extra Coach which is attached after S1 Coach. Sleeper Class Coach is a Non AC Coach. In this coach. In a compartment 8 Berths are available.

What is the full form of Se in train?

Side extra coach hota h.

Is Rayalaseema train running?

12793 train covers 25 stations. The departure time for 12793 Rayalaseema Exp from Tirupati is 17:30. The arrival time to Nizamabad Jn is 09:25….12793Running Status.

Station Gooty 291 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 21:44 21:44
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 21:45 21:45
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 1min

What is UB Railway?

UB = Upper Berth. SL = Side Lower Berth. SM = Side Middle Berth. SU = Side Upper Berth.

What is the time table for the 12798 train?

It uniquely identifies itself with train number 12798. At the top of the page, one can find the 12798 train route and the 12798 train time table. It departs from the source station Chittor (CTO) at 17:35 on day 1 and reaches its destination station Kacheguda (KCG) at 06:20 on day 2.

What is the total travel time of the 12798 Venkatadri exp?

Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12798 VENKATADRI EXP is owned by South Central Railway (SCR). Its rake is shared with 12797, 12798, .

How many coaches does Venkatadri exp-12798 have?

Destination On Time Destination view full running status 12798 Coach Position & Seat Layout Venkatadri Exp – 12798 has 23 coaches. You can also get information about your coach position. There is no seat map for this coach Coach Position *Coach position info is based on historic data. It does not represent current status Chittoor Chittoor