Which zone is kanchanpur?

Mahakali zone
Kanchanpur district is located at Mahakali zone in the Far-Western Development region of Nepal.

How many nagarpalika are there in Kanchanpur district?

Divisions. Kanchanpur district is divided into 7 municipalities and 2 rural municipalities: Municipalities.

Which state is kanchanpur Nepal?

Kanchanpur District is a part of Sudurpashchim Pradesh in the Terai plain, is one of the seventy-seven districts of Nepal. The district, with Bhimdatta as its district headquarters, covers an area of 1,610 square kilometers (620 sq mi) and had a population of 134,868 in 2001 and 171,304 in 2011.

How many VDC are there in Kanchanpur?

20 VDCs
District Information There are 20 VDCs in Kanchanpur.

Who is the CDO of Kanchanpur?

Jilla Prashasan (CDO) Office Kanchanpur.

What is the headquarter of Myagdi?

Myagdi District is a district of Dhaulagiri Zone, administrative headquarters of Myagdi district is Beni, situated in Western Development Region of Nepal.

Who is the mayor kanchanpur?

Mahakali, Kanchanpur

Mahakhali Kanchanpur दोधारा-चाँदनी नगरपालिका
• Mayor Bir Bahadur Sunar (NC)
• Deputy Mayor Mrs. Chini Ojha (Giri) (NCP)
• Total 56.84 km2 (21.95 sq mi)

Who is the CDO of Kanchanpur district?

According to Chief District Officer (CDO) of Kanchanpur, Ram Kumar Mahato, prohibitory order has been issued partially considering the possibility of a second wave of Covid-19 with the increase in infection cases in various regions of neighbouring India.

How do I become a CDO?

Experience: You’d need more than ten years of experience as a senior data analyst or senior data science professional with hands-on experience in leading a team. Experience with building data science initiatives while rooting and advocating for analytics in an organization will also help.