Who won the 3rd ODI match today?

India win by 96 runs! IND vs WI, 3rd ODI Live Updates: OUT! Hayden Walsh departs! One more wicket left for India!

Who win the 3rd ODI India versus South Africa?

And South Africa were quick to clean up the last two wickets to seal a 3-0 whitewash. 288 was a challenging target on this pitch, with the ball gripping and holding repeatedly, allowing the pacers to use the slower balls to good effect, which is how South Africa sealed the win eventually.

Who won the toss in 3rd ODI?

India skipper Rohit Sharma
AHMEDABAD: India skipper Rohit Sharma won the toss and elected to bat against the West Indies in the third and final ODI here on Friday.

Who won toss today IND vs SA?

Anrich Nortje picked two wickets for South Africa. South Africa captain Temba Bavuma won the toss and elected to bowl against India at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.

Who won 3rd ODI yesterday?

India vs
India vs West Indies 3rd ODI Highlights: India beat West Indies by 96 runs in third ODI to complete a 3-0 series whitewash on Friday. India recovered to score 265 all out against West Indies after a top-order failure. Shreyas Iyer and Rishabh Pant staged India’s recovery by scoring 80 and 56 respectively.

Who is India cricket team captain?

Rohit SharmaIndia national cricket team / Captain

Who won yesterday ODI match India vs South Africa?

India vs South Africa ODI Series 2022, IND vs SA Cricket Match Highlights: South Africa win series 3-0. IND vs SA Highlights: South Africa beat India by four runs in the final ODI to effect a clean sweep in the three-match series on Sunday.

Who win the toss ind vs wi?

IND vs WI, 3rd T20I: India to bat, West Indies wins toss; Ruturaj, Kishan, Shardul, Avesh in Playing XI.

Who won 2nd t20?

South Africa win the 2nd T20I by 4 wickets and are now 2-0 up in the five match series.

Who won 3rd ODI India vs West Indies?

India vs West Indies 3rd ODI Highlights: India bowled West Indies out on 169 to secure a comprehensive 96-run victory and register a historic series sweep over the West Indies.