How do you get Raiju in SMT 3?

Raiju can be obtained by letting a Gremlin evolve at level 14. It can teach Flynn the Shock skill through its Demon Whisper.

What does a Gremlin evolve into?

A Gremlin will evolve into Raiju at level 14. Gremlin is one of the demons needed in order to summon Plasma through special fusion.

How do you fuse Raiju?

To fuse Raiju, you need to fuse two demons that will result in a Wilder Demon.

How do you fuse Loki Nocturne?

To fuse Loki, you need to fuse two demons that will result in a Tyrant Demon.

What level does Inugami evolve?

Shin Megami Tensei III: Nocturne

Lvl Race Evolved from
12 Night Lilim
17 Beast Inugami
18 Snake Nozuchi
22 Beast Nekomata

What happens when Gizmo gets wet?

The rules. If a Mogwai gets wet, it spawns new Mogwai from its back; small balls of fur that are approximately the size of a marble pop out from the wet Mogwai’s back, then the furballs start to grow in size before unfolding themselves into new and fully grown Mogwai.

Why can’t Gremlins get wet?

One reason might be that Gremlins and Mogwai can only multiply if they get wet externally not internally. Another reason might be that they can only multiply from coming in contact with normal water anything like Beer or Soda may not trigger their multiplying ability.

How do you fuse Dionysus Nocturne?

To fuse Dionysus, you need to fuse two demons that will result in a Fury Demon.

What does Naga evolve into?

Shin Megami Tensei III: Nocturne

Lvl Race Evolve into
32 Snake Raja Naga#
38 Snake Long
42 Yoma Hanuman
50 Genma Wu Kong

Why don’t you feed a gremlin after midnight?

While sunlight and water could be feasibly explained away through the gremlins’ physiology, the midnight admonition makes no sense. Though compelling and carrying the right sense of supernatural foreboding, it simply can’t be applied in anything resembling a practical way.