Who played in the 2014 AFC Championship?

Broncos: Score, Grades and More from AFC Championship Game 2014. Peyton Manning did his best to silence his playoff critics, leading the Denver Broncos to a 26-16 victory over the New England Patriots in the AFC Championship Game on Sunday, Jan. 19, at Sports Authority Field at Mile High.

Who played in the 2013 AFC Championship Game?

Joe Flacco outdueled Tom Brady, throwing three touchdown passes in the second half and leading the Baltimore Ravens to their first Super Bowl in 12 years with a 28-13 victory over the New England Patriots on Sunday for the AFC championship.

Who played in the 2015 AFC Championship?

AFC: Kansas City Chiefs 30, Houston Texans 0.

Who played in the 2012 AFC Championship Game?

AFC: Baltimore Ravens 24, Indianapolis Colts 9.

What was the result of Deflategate?

The controversy resulted in Brady being suspended for four games; the team was fined $1 million and forfeited two draft selections in 2016.

Who played in the 2017 AFC Championship Game?

Patriots. The New England Patriots are heading to their ninth Super Bowl in franchise history, as they defeated the Pittsburgh Steelers 36-17 inside Gillette Stadium on Sunday night in the AFC Championship.

Did the NFL apologize for Deflategate?

No apologies. No restoration of New England’s lost first-round draft pick.

What was the score of the Deflategate game?

Tom Brady threw for three touchdowns and LeGarrette Blount ran in three more on Sunday to lead the Patriots into the Super Bowl with a 45-7 victory over the Colts.

Who played in the 2016 AFC Championship Game?

AFC Championship – New England Patriots at Denver Broncos – January 24th, 2016 | Pro-Football-Reference.com.

Who won the 2015 AFC Championship Game?

New England Patriots2015 AFC Championship game / Champion

Who won the 2008 AFC Championship Game?

New England Patriots2008 AFC Championship Game / Champion